Deadly Stillwater: A compelling crime thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Thriller and Suspense Series Book) (McRyan Mystery Series Book 3)

Deadly Stillwater: A compelling crime thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Thriller and Suspense Series Book) (McRyan Mystery Series Book 3)

Posted by jack_miller | Published 9 months ago

With 6693 ratings

By: Roger Stelljes

Purchased At: $24.95

Two girls gone.
One detective under pressure.

And no time left.

Escape into a mystery with the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Mystery, Thriller, Suspense and Crime Series with 2+ million downloads, 48,500+ Amazon & 33,125+ Goodreads ratings!

Download now - Midwest Book Awards Winner - Genre Fiction (MIPA)

Get SILENCED GIRLS #1 New Release (.99) - A Bookclub Beach Reads favorite!
THE TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE - #1 New Release!


“This book takes the reader on one wild ride, with the suspense not letting up until the very end. Mac is one part Lucas Davenport and one part Mitch Rapp - and it just doesn't get any better than that!” Amazon Reviewer

Shannon hustled to her car and dug into her black purse, searching for her car keys.

He quickly put his hand over her mouth as she screamed and thrashed, slid the van door open, and dragged her inside... She tried to scream through the duct tape pasted over her mouth...it was only the beginning.

Mac McRyan, a fourth-generation cop, is faced with a brazen daytime kidnapping and a media storm surrounding the case. An abduction is just the beginning in a case of betrayal and revenge that will ultimately strike at the heart and soul of the St. Paul Police Department.

From the searing streets of St. Paul to the murky waters of the St. Croix River, get the riveting and gritty mystery you won't be able to put down until its last gripping minute.

MCRYAN MYSTERY SERIES
(Try it in audio - click Audiobook & get a 3 book boxset free)
BOOK 1: FIRST CASE - Murder Alley
BOOK 2: THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY - USA Today Best Seller
BOOK 3: DEADLY STILLWATER - FREE
BOOK 4: ELECTING TO MURDER
BOOK 5: FATALLY BOUND - USA Today Best Seller
BOOK 6: BLOOD SILENCE - USA Today Best Seller
BOOK 7: NEXT GIRL ON THE LIST
BOOK 8: FIREBALL
BOOK 9: THE TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE - #1 New Release
BOX SETS
FIRST DEADLY CONSPIRACY - BOOKS 1-3 BOXSET - NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER
MYSTERIES THRILLERS AND KILLERS - BOOKS 4-6 BOXSET

STAKEOUT: A CASE FROM THE DICK FILES - FREE

FBI AGENT HUNTER MYSTERY
SILENCED GIRLS - #1 New Release

Never miss a new release again. Join my readers list at www.RogerStelljes.com and follow me on Amazon.

Vince Flynn described Roger Stelljes as "A powerful new thriller voice."

Fans of John Sandford Prey Series & Virgil Flowers, David Baldacci, John Grisham, Vince Flynn, Harland Coben and James Patterson will enjoy this dramatic pulse-racing and gritty thriller.

What readers are saying about books in the McRyan Mystery Series:
“Wow!! Just wow! A must-read and has to be the best McRyan book so far. I really enjoyed the twists & turns this book had.”

“This book takes the reader on one wild ride, with the suspense not letting up until the very end. Mac is one part Lucas Davenport and one part Mitch Rapp - and it just does not get any better than that!”

“Sex, power, money, and murder keep you wanting to keep reading until you finish it and then wishing there were still more to read! Great story with all the elements of a fantastic read.”

“Two thumbs up, way up for this one!” Five stars and then some.

“Couldn't put it down! Everything else I had to do just sat until I finished this book. Compelling, thrilling, good tale, all ends wrapped up with a thoughtful ending.”

“Roger Stelljes is exceptional. His plots twist, turn and keep you glued to the book. Minnesota has produced two mystery writers of extreme talent, Vince Flynn and Roger Stelljes. Keep 'em coming Roger!”

“Another Mac McRyan excellent read!!! I wish Mr. Stelljes could write faster because I love his books and can't wait till the next one. He never disappoints.”

“A thriller that drew me right in. A well-written story and you just have to like Mac!! I'll read more of Mr. Stelljes’ books. Loved this one!!!”

Customers Also Bought