Series List: Louis L’Amour: Sackett Series & Westerns in Order

Series List: Louis L’Amour: Sackett Series & Westerns in Order

Posted by jack_miller | Published a year ago

With 5 ratings

By: Titan Read

Purchased At: Or $0.99 to buy

Great Guide, Great Value

Whether you are reading your favorite author or getting to know a new author nothing is more important than reading order. You will spoil the story and your own enjoyment if you read a series in the wrong order and you will miss the development of an author’s writing if you read their books in a helter-skelter fashion.

With our original reading list you get the perfect tool to enjoy Louis L’Amour’s books the way they where meant to be enjoyed.

You can also use the reading list as checklist. Simply use the inbuilt highlight feature to highlight all the books that you have already read.

Inside this book you will find a link that will allow you to download three classics for FREE along with three free audiobooks.


Note To Readers
This is a bibliography. The author and publisher of this book do not guarantee the accuracy and/or completeness of the content within this book and are not liable for damages arising from the use of this book. The bibliography portion of this book can be found in publicly available sources and only includes elements, such as titles and dates of publication, which are not subject to copyright protection. The bibliography is unofficial and not approved, authorized, licensed, or endorsed by any author, publisher, or organization mentioned within it.
It is obvious that Titan Read does not know the Sackett series. The first book should be Sacletts Land, followed by The Far Blue mountians, ect. As an avid reader of most these books, twice through, I know from where I come. This then brings into question the rest Series and the order of those books therein.

- graham_chavez

Nice list.

- cairo_rivera

Customers Also Bought